Scotland’s Treasures.

Related image

Scotland’s Treasures, By Kit Duddy.

What is Scotland, who do you see.
Do you see you, do you see me.
Scotland with mountains,
while around us the sea.
Can you see you, can you see me.

Lochs and Lakes and National parks
with Eagles and Ospreys and dogs
that bark. Scotland’s Treasure is
not in the trees, not in the Lochs
or in the seas. Do you see you,
do you see me.

We are Scotland’s Treasure still.
It’s People our treasure and always
will. Look to your left and then to
the right,your friends are your
treasures so treat them right.

I can see you, can you see me.
I am Scotland’s treasure
and I am free.

Kit Duddy

Boost post
Leave a Reply

